Our Team

Moorfoot is made up of 4 composite classes and an ELC provision.  We have a fantastic staff team who work hard in all areas of our school. Our staffing for 2022/2023 is below.

Head Teacher: Mrs Clare McCallum

Class Teachers
Class 1: Miss Lisa Fallens (M) / Miss Carla Jamieson (T-F)
Class 2: Mrs Hayley Nel
Class 3: Miss Erin Murray
Class 4: Miss Nicolle Chuwen

Support for Learning: Miss Lisa Fallens

Learning Assistants
Gillian Mackie
Tracey Melvin
Sarah Murrie

Senior Early Years Practitioner – Emma Beattie
Early Years Practitioner – Megan McCreath
Early Years practitioner – Amy Johnston

Office Team
Lynn Webb – Admin Assistant
Sarah Jarmin – Office Support

Facilities Supervisor: Skanska
Facilities Assistant: Jim Henderson
Kitchen Supervisor: Michele Jones
Kitchen Staff: Karen Ferguson
Kitchen Staff: Lyndsey Hogg